Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenzie Hice

Kenzie Hice

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzie Hice
"Lucas was friendly and helped me any way he possibly could."
Profile photo of Miranda Cox

Miranda Cox

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Cox
"Amber was absolutely amazing and so helpful!! She walked me through everything and answered any questions/concerns I had. Everything was so easy and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience."
Profile photo of Jorge Martinez

Jorge Martinez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Martinez
"(Translated by Google) July (Original) Yuli"
Profile photo of Kris Latimer

Kris Latimer

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Latimer
"The staff is more than helpful. Amber was great to work with and took extra time explaining the coverages that would be best for me and my family."
Profile photo of Tonya Scott

Tonya Scott

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Scott
"Agent Amber Matheny treated me very nice and made sure I understood the insurance before i left and called me back to check on my policy after it was done. She was very easy to talk to and was very informative."
Profile photo of Diana Robidoux

Diana Robidoux

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Robidoux
"I had an amazing experience working with Amber regarding new policy quotes! She was very knowledgeable & helpful in explaining how the different policies work. I would highly recommend calling and asking for Amber!"
Profile photo of Skylar Scott

Skylar Scott

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Scott
"I had the pleasure of working with Amber M with State Farm last month. She helped me get insure on my skid steer. I will recommend Amber and State Farm to anyone who might be looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Zach

Zach

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach
"Easy to work with, absolutely amazing experience! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Linda Mcwherter

Linda Mcwherter

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Mcwherter
"Great service"
Profile photo of Yuli PGA

Yuli PGA

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yuli PGA
"I highly recommended cristina Ortiz State Farm! The staff is very helpful and so respectful to their customers. Thank you."
Profile photo of athena smith

athena smith

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by athena smith
"Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Deborah Lemmons

Deborah Lemmons

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Lemmons
"I've only been with Cristina Ortiz for a short time but very helpful with all insurance needs. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Charlotte Burroughs

Charlotte Burroughs

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Burroughs
"I had the pleasure of working with Amber yesterday with State Farm. She was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about insurance. I had alot of questions and she answered them for me. I will recommend Amber and State Farm to anyone who might be looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Paulette Ray

Paulette Ray

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette Ray
"Pam Jones at State Farm in Williamston is the best. She has taken care of my insurance for years. What ever may be I always know that she will take care of my needs. Theirs is no one i trust more than Pam. Thank you Pam for your dedication. You are the best."
Profile photo of Joy Lowe

Joy Lowe

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Lowe
"Kudos to Pam! She is always helpful and willing to offer recommendations that best suites my needs. She is through and always follows up when she says she will."
Profile photo of Stacy Wilson

Stacy Wilson

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Wilson
"I've been a customer for over 30 years , and I have never thought of going some place else !😇"
Profile photo of ROISHUNDA FEEMSTER

ROISHUNDA FEEMSTER

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ROISHUNDA FEEMSTER
"Everyone in this office is fantastic. You will fall in love with them!!"
Profile photo of The Church Team South Carolina REAL Broker LLC

The Church Team South Carolina REAL Broker LLC

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Church Team South Carolina REAL Broker LLC
"Everyone at her office is very helpful and knowledgeable. Christine is one of the most caring individuals I have ever known."
Profile photo of ted hood

ted hood

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ted hood
"Friendly, helpful, and courteous. Excellent service and informative staff."
Profile photo of Shandon

Shandon

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shandon
"Wonderful service and helpful agency!"
Profile photo of Melanie Dugan, Real Estate Agent

Melanie Dugan, Real Estate Agent

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Dugan, Real Estate Agent
"Cristina and her staff are just a lovely group. Very involved in the community and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Samuel “Vision” Cooke

Samuel “Vision” Cooke

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel “Vision” Cooke
"Cristina is kind and helpful she's also local which is good when you need to speak with an actual thinking feeling person as opposed to some automated system"
Profile photo of Alexander Agudelo

Alexander Agudelo

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Agudelo
"I’m a new customer of State Farm, and I had a great experience with and Maura Eguigure. She was very welcoming and nice, and went the extra mile to help me with my insurance. She answered every question. Great service… Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Tonya Hollingsworth

Tonya Hollingsworth

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Hollingsworth
"From the first call I made to state farm with a 1000 questions..I have been treated like I was there most important and valued costumer everytime. When my house burned they have been there every step of the way to guide me through the horrible aftermath. State farm in williamston sc has went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed and was taken care of. I would recommend them to anyone anytime for all your insurance needs.."
Profile photo of Anum virani

Anum virani

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anum virani
"I would recommend this place. Dolly shah is very helpful and attentive."