Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Crissy J

Crissy J

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crissy J
"Excellent experience working with this small town local agency. I was able to bundle my home and auto insurance which is saving me money every month now. (I had a less than stellar experience with another home insurance company so I’m so glad I found this local agency.) Lucas was excellent at his job and was able to accommodate me and my needs so that I’m adequately covered. I look forward to working with them for the foreseeable future. 🚙🏠"
Profile photo of Above Average Nikki Lewis

Above Average Nikki Lewis

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Above Average Nikki Lewis
"This Statefarm agent Lucas was so professional and precise with his willingness to service me giving me great vibes and great deal on not only auto but other helpful services as well. Great guy😀Thank you Lucas"
Profile photo of Robert Colvin

Robert Colvin

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Colvin
"Cristina Ortiz’s State Farm Agency works daily to provide the Very Best Insurance Service to All Their Clients. Awarded for being the Fastest Growing New State Farm Agency in America speaks volumes of their Professionalism and Customer Service."
Profile photo of Eric Grenier

Eric Grenier

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Grenier
"One of the best experiences I've ever had with an insurance company!"
Profile photo of Nathan Swords

Nathan Swords

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Swords
"Cristina Ortiz's group , (Specifically Lucas) was responsive, efficient and provided a very comprehensive/customized insurance package to meet my needs. Great experience."
Profile photo of Ryan Lynch

Ryan Lynch

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Lynch
"Lucas was very helpful and patient.Thank you!!"
Profile photo of JeCi B.

JeCi B.

March 6, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by JeCi B.
"I live in the town and wanted an Automobile Insurance quote. The quote was higher than I already paid with the same requirements. I rejected the quote. My father has used this place for a few years. His policy went up a few dollars and he wasn't informed of the changes until he saw the bill. My father is older so I could be biased. Lol."
Profile photo of Adrian Broadley

Adrian Broadley

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Broadley
"Lucas was AWESOME!!! He was well informed and we went through the process with ease. We talked some sports and I got a great quote and jumped on board! Thanks for all you did Bud 👍"
Profile photo of Riio B7eak B7ead

Riio B7eak B7ead

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riio B7eak B7ead
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Kenzie Hice

Kenzie Hice

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzie Hice
"Lucas was friendly and helped me any way he possibly could."
Profile photo of Miranda Cox

Miranda Cox

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Cox
"Amber was absolutely amazing and so helpful!! She walked me through everything and answered any questions/concerns I had. Everything was so easy and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience."
Profile photo of Jorge Martinez

Jorge Martinez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Martinez
"Yuli"
Profile photo of Kris Latimer

Kris Latimer

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Latimer
"The staff is more than helpful. Amber was great to work with and took extra time explaining the coverages that would be best for me and my family."
Profile photo of Tonya Scott

Tonya Scott

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Scott
"Agent Amber Matheny treated me very nice and made sure I understood the insurance before i left and called me back to check on my policy after it was done. She was very easy to talk to and was very informative."
Profile photo of Diana Robidoux

Diana Robidoux

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Robidoux
"I had an amazing experience working with Amber regarding new policy quotes! She was very knowledgeable & helpful in explaining how the different policies work. I would highly recommend calling and asking for Amber!"
Profile photo of Skylar Scott

Skylar Scott

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Scott
"I had the pleasure of working with Amber M with State Farm last month. She helped me get insure on my skid steer. I will recommend Amber and State Farm to anyone who might be looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Zach

Zach

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach
"Easy to work with, absolutely amazing experience! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Linda Mcwherter

Linda Mcwherter

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Mcwherter
"Great service"
Profile photo of Yuli PGA

Yuli PGA

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yuli PGA
"I highly recommended cristina Ortiz State Farm! The staff is very helpful and so respectful to their customers. Thank you."
Profile photo of athena smith

athena smith

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by athena smith
"Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Deborah Lemmons

Deborah Lemmons

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Lemmons
"I've only been with Cristina Ortiz for a short time but very helpful with all insurance needs. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Charlotte Burroughs

Charlotte Burroughs

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Burroughs
"I had the pleasure of working with Amber yesterday with State Farm. She was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about insurance. I had alot of questions and she answered them for me. I will recommend Amber and State Farm to anyone who might be looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Paulette Ray

Paulette Ray

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette Ray
"Pam Jones at State Farm in Williamston is the best. She has taken care of my insurance for years. What ever may be I always know that she will take care of my needs. Theirs is no one i trust more than Pam. Thank you Pam for your dedication. You are the best."
Profile photo of Joy Lowe

Joy Lowe

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Lowe
"Kudos to Pam! She is always helpful and willing to offer recommendations that best suites my needs. She is through and always follows up when she says she will."
Profile photo of Stacy Wilson

Stacy Wilson

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Wilson
"I've been a customer for over 30 years , and I have never thought of going some place else !😇"